aka Tim

  • I live in the great expanse of the Outback, where deadly animals (such as I) thrive and co-exist with the scorching heat of the sun as it beats down upon the land... ...just kidding. I live in Perth, Australia.
  • I was born on June 17
  • My occupation is part-time music teacher, cartoonist, general pain in the butt
  • I am not an alien
(Difference between revisions) | User talk:WikiBuilder1147
Line 17: Line 17:
[[File:Birthday cake.png|25px|3rd WikiBirthday 12 March 2017 :D]]
[[File:Birthday cake.png|25px|3rd WikiBirthday 12 March 2017 :D]]
[[File:Birthday cake.png|25px|4th WikiBirthday 12 March 2018 :D]]
[[File:Birthday cake.png|25px|4th WikiBirthday 12 March 2018 :D]]
[[File:Birthday cake.png|25px|5th WikiBirthday 12 March 2019 :D]]

Revision as of 09:59, March 19, 2019

Human · Featured in: The Sims 2 Icon TS3 Icon TS4 Icon

Member of the Administrator Team on The Sims Wiki, also a total prick
Joined 6 years, 5 months and 3 days ago

Got a Job Got a Promotion Birthday cake Birthday cake Birthday cake Birthday cake Birthday cake

Simmy Award
Featured Editor
This user was selected as a Featured Editor on The Sims Wiki for January 2015, in recognition of their positive contributions to the wiki.
Science career icon
This user only believes philosophical statements when they are proven via the scientific method.

Balloon chatting This user would prefer to just be called Tim
Wiki separated logo 110x116 This user has made 2,827 contributions.
TSW-logo-monobook This user is an administrator on The Sims Wiki.
Discord-logo This user is on The Sims Wiki's Discord Server as Tim.
Origin-logo This user plays on Origin as TheTimManDraws.
Male symbol This user is male.
+8 This user is in the UTC +8 timezone.
Windows 10 logo This user runs on Windows 10.
Android logo This user runs on Android.
Chrome logo
This user contributes using Google Chrome.
Wolf This user is a determined WikiWolfcub!
My Love
This user has fallen in love. Awww.... :3
Nauseous This user is depressingly single.
Fav Irish GreenFav LimeFav Green

This user likes all sorts of green.

Fav BlueFav AquaFav TurquoiseFav Sea Foam

This user likes all sorts of blue.

Flag Australia This user is Australian.
Play HandheldBowlingPlaying Cards

This user's hobby is Games.

PotterySewingPaint an Easel

This user's hobby is Arts and Crafts.

ESFP This user is an ESFP on the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator personality test!

EN-N This user speaks English at a native level.
JA-2 This user speaks Japanese at an intermediate level.
ZH-1 This user speaks Chinese at a basic level.
DE-1 This user speaks German at a basic level.
LA-1 This user speaks Latin at a basic level.
SH-1 This user speaks Simlish at a basic level.
MO-4 This user speaks Moron at a near-native level.

The Sims series This user has been playing The Sims since 2005.
The Sims 2 The Sims 2 Logo
The Sims 2: University The Sims 2 University Logo
The Sims 2: Nightlife The Sims 2 Nightlife Logo
The Sims 2: Pets The Sims 2 Pets Logo
The Sims 2: Open for Business The Sims 2 Open for Business Logo
The Sims 2: Bon Voyage The Sims 2 Bon Voyage Logo
The Sims 2: Seasons The Sims 2 Seasons Logo
SHIFT + CTRL + C This user cheats.
This user prefers The Sims 2 games to any other Sims games. Patricia Gabe Jules Snowman
Oasis Landing thumbnail

This user is a fan of Oasis Landing.

Sim Werewolf Howling
This user is a fan of Werewolves.

Gender Male Male
Age TS3-Young-Adult Young adult
Life state CAS Human icon Sim
Traits Trait Adventurous small Adventurous
Trait Absent-Minded small Absent-Minded
Trait Computer Whiz small Computer Whiz
Trait Socially Awkward small Socially Awkward
Trait Slob small Slob
Trait Supernatural Fan small Supernatural Fan
Trait Virtuoso small Virtuoso
Favorites Fav Classical Classical
Fav Green Green
Hair color Haircolor5-TS3 Black
Eye color Eye-brown Brown
Body shape Thin Thin
Other information
Game TS3 Icon The Sims 3
Playability NO! You can't control meeeeee......Yes, master.

Gemini - Big
Sloppy 02 Neat
Shy 06 Outgoing
Lazy 04 Active
Serious 07 Playful
Grouchy 06 Nice

Image Skill Level
Professional Sports career iconAthletic03
Charisma skill iconCharisma02
Culinary career iconCooking03
Gardening skill iconGardening01
Icon invent cog bulbInventing10
Logic skill iconLogic04
Painting skill iconPainting04
Skill photo photography cameraPhotography03
Piano skill iconPiano09
Writing skill iconWriting08

I'm great at inventing all right...just not gadgets XD

Image Interest Level
Environment interestEnvironment07
Food interestFood05
Weather interestWeather02
Culture interestCulture04
Money interestMoney05
Politics interestPolitics06
Paranormal interestParanormal10
Health interestHealth00
Fashion interestFashion00
Travel interestTravel09
Crime interestCrime03
Sports interestSports00
Entertainment interestEntertainment07
Animals interestAnimals06
Work interestWork03
School interestSchool05
Toys interestToys04
Sci-Fi interestSci-Fi08

G'day, sir/madam! I'm Tim. While my username is WikiBuilder1147, I tend to refer to myself as TheTimMan - you can call me either, though I'd prefer if you call me by name. I've been here for four years now; I guess that's some sort of achievement, right? I mainly work on the Fanon articles revolving around the Vargheim family. I've also recently been given administrator rights, so that means...yeah, I'm a admin. If you have any questions for me, don't hesitate to ask on my Inter-Temporal Communications Matrix (it can relay your message to my timezone instantaneously! Amazing!)

About me

I live in Australia and I'm a music student at the University of Western Australia. I joined TSW in early 2014, beginning my time here by creating the Howlgard page. Since then my edit count has steadily grown, and I've gained experience and created good working relationships with other members of the community, and I hope these will come to use in times of need.

The Sims series first came to my attention in 2005 as a little kid, when my older cousin showed me what she thought to be at the time was the best computer game ever: The Sims 2. I was hooked by the simplicity of it all: how you could just click a few buttons here and there, and you had a completely furnished home, with a family inhabiting it. When I got home, I pestered my parents to get the game for me, and they did. Eventually. I played TS2 all the time, until sadly, the computer died. With that, my passion for The Sims died down a little bit. Then I picked up The Sims 3, and it started all over again. I also remember playing SimCity some time in the past.

Outside of the Sims, I play the piano, which I've been learning for as long as I can remember, and yes. I'm a trekkie, and a big fan of science fiction in general. My gaming time is focused on The Sims and Civ 5. I enjoy writing, drawing and creating fiction.

From 2016 to mid-2018 I was mostly inactive, hardly making any edits. However, losing all my game files in late 2017 eventually motivated me to relaunch the Vargheim family, recreating it from scratch. All Vargheim-related articles prior to this relaunch are now archived and are no longer considered "canon".

Umm...yeah, that's it about me.


  • English is my mother tongue
  • I learn Japanese at school, and I speak it at an intermediate level (ie. I'm not confident using it in everyday conversation yet)
  • I learn Chinese, also at school, albeit less frequently (I really don't learn anything at all -_-). Despite starting to learn Japanese significantly later than Chinese, I'm better at speaking Japanese than Chinese.
  • I used to speak German at an advanced level, but I stopped learning German after I entered high school (3 years ago), so my German speaking and writing skills have unfortunately regressed to a basic level. I'm trying to re-learn German by myself though. Ich spreche Deutsch nicht!
  • I learn Latin bit by bit from two sources. One is through my school choir, where we sometimes sing classical music in Latin. The other is through my research for a project regarding the Roman Empire. Check it out!

My friends

This is a list of who I consider my friends on this wiki. If you think of me as a friend, feel free to add your name below!

To-do list

  1. I lie. I don't have a to-do list.
  2. Write a to-do list because I want to get on the bandwagon.
  3. Rejoice because I now have a to-do list.
  4. Realise that my to-do list isn't really a to-do list and go to a quiet corner to cry.

Okay. The following is my REAL to-do list.

  1. Create articles for all of the Sims in the new Vargheim series.

List of creations

If you're too lazy to rummage through this 'ere bag of my creations ➔ Rucksack, here's a helpful list of most of the fanon that I've created so far. (I've got to update this)






List of subpages


  • 12 September 2014: I've been on TSW for 6 months!
  • 12 March 2015: I've been on this wiki for a year! Woo! *party*
  • 22 May 2015: 2,000th edit on Fanon:Diary of a Young Alien! (Well in reality my 2,000th was on a template and the 2,001st was on my userpage, but hey, who's counting? Not you, I hope. That would be seriously weird.)
  • 14 April 2018: I RETURN!



My page on other wikis

Here's a list of my user pages on other wikis, in case you want to have a little look :)



Lesen Sie in Deutsch!

Sprichst du deutsch? Wenn ja, klicken Sie bitte hier, um zu meinem deutschen Fassung zu gehen!

My aliases

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.