FANDOM

WikiBuilder1147

aka Tim

Admin
  • I live in the great expanse of the Outback, where deadly animals (such as I) thrive and co-exist with the scorching heat of the sun as it beats down upon the land... ...just kidding. I live in Perth, Australia.
  • I was born on June 17
  • My occupation is part-time music teacher, cartoonist, general pain in the butt
  • I am not an alien
TimTS4
TheTimMan
Human · Featured in: The Sims 2 Icon TS3 Icon TS4 Icon

Member of the Administrator Team on The Sims Wiki
Joined 6 years, 4 months and 3 days ago

Got a Job Got a Promotion Birthday cake Birthday cake Birthday cake Birthday cake Birthday cake

Simmy Award
Featured Editor
This user was selected as a Featured Editor on The Sims Wiki for January 2015, in recognition of their positive contributions to the wiki.
Science career icon
Science
This user only believes philosophical statements when they are proven via the scientific method.

Balloon chatting This user would prefer to just be called Tim
Wiki separated logo 110x116 This user has made 2,827 contributions.
TSW-logo-monobook This user is an administrator on The Sims Wiki.
Discord-logo This user is on The Sims Wiki's Discord Server as Tim.
Origin-logo This user plays on Origin as TheTimManDraws.
Male symbol This user is male.
+8 This user is in the UTC +8 timezone.
Windows 10 logo This user runs on Windows 10.
Android logo This user runs on Android.
Chrome logo
This user contributes using Google Chrome.
Wolf This user is a determined WikiWolfcub!
My Love
This user has fallen in love. Awww.... :3
Nauseous This user is depressingly single.
Fav Irish GreenFav LimeFav Green

This user likes all sorts of green.

Fav BlueFav AquaFav TurquoiseFav Sea Foam

This user likes all sorts of blue.

Flag Australia This user is Australian.
Play HandheldBowlingPlaying Cards

This user's hobby is Games.

PotterySewingPaint an Easel

This user's hobby is Arts and Crafts.

ESFP This user is an ESFP on the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator personality test!


EN-N This user speaks English at a native level.
JA-2 This user speaks Japanese at an intermediate level.
ZH-1 This user speaks Chinese at a basic level.
DE-1 This user speaks German at a basic level.
LA-1 This user speaks Latin at a basic level.
SH-1 This user speaks Simlish at a basic level.
MO-4 This user speaks Moron at a near-native level.

The Sims series This user has been playing The Sims since 2005.
The Sims 2 The Sims 2 Logo
The Sims 2: University The Sims 2 University Logo
The Sims 2: Nightlife The Sims 2 Nightlife Logo
The Sims 2: Pets The Sims 2 Pets Logo
The Sims 2: Open for Business The Sims 2 Open for Business Logo
The Sims 2: Bon Voyage The Sims 2 Bon Voyage Logo
The Sims 2: Seasons The Sims 2 Seasons Logo
SHIFT + CTRL + C This user cheats.
This user prefers The Sims 2 games to any other Sims games. Patricia Gabe Jules Snowman
Oasis Landing thumbnail

This user is a fan of Oasis Landing.

Sim Werewolf Howling
This user is a fan of Werewolves.

Tim
Gender Male Male
Age TS3-Young-Adult Young adult
Life state CAS Human icon Sim
Personality
Traits Trait Adventurous small Adventurous
Trait Absent-Minded small Absent-Minded
Trait Computer Whiz small Computer Whiz
Trait Socially Awkward small Socially Awkward
Trait Slob small Slob
Trait Supernatural Fan small Supernatural Fan
Trait Virtuoso small Virtuoso
Favorites Fav Classical Classical
Fav Green Green
Appearance
Hair color Haircolor5-TS3 Black
Eye color Eye-brown Brown
Body shape Thin Thin
Other information
Game TS3 Icon The Sims 3
Playability NO! You can't control meeeeee......Yes, master.

Personality
Gemini - Big
Gemini
Sloppy 02 Neat
Shy 06 Outgoing
Lazy 04 Active
Serious 07 Playful
Grouchy 06 Nice

Image Skill Level
Professional Sports career iconAthletic03
Charisma skill iconCharisma02
Culinary career iconCooking03
Gardening skill iconGardening01
Icon invent cog bulbInventing10
Logic skill iconLogic04
Painting skill iconPainting04
Skill photo photography cameraPhotography03
Piano skill iconPiano09
Writing skill iconWriting08

I'm great at inventing all right...just not gadgets XD

Image Interest Level
Environment interestEnvironment07
Food interestFood05
Weather interestWeather02
Culture interestCulture04
Money interestMoney05
Politics interestPolitics06
Paranormal interestParanormal10
Health interestHealth00
Fashion interestFashion00
Travel interestTravel09
Crime interestCrime03
Sports interestSports00
Entertainment interestEntertainment07
Animals interestAnimals06
Work interestWork03
School interestSchool05
Toys interestToys04
Sci-Fi interestSci-Fi08

G'day, mate! I'm Tim, and I'm an administrator here on The Sims Wiki. I started out working almost exclusively in the fanon namespace, and mostly still do. The fanon articles I write now primarily revolve around the Vargheim family, my oldest fanon project. If you have any questions for me, don't hesitate to ask on my Inter-Temporal Communications Matrix (it can relay your message to my timezone instantaneously! Amazing!)

About meEdit

I live in Australia and I'm a music student at the University of Western Australia. When I'm not busy working, making music or generally stressing out (which seems to be all the time nowadays) one can find me drawing, watching movies/TV or playing video games.

From 2016 to mid-2018 I was mostly inactive, hardly making any edits. However, losing all my game files in late 2017 eventually motivated me to relaunch the Vargheim family, recreating it from scratch. All Vargheim-related articles prior to this relaunch are now archived and are no longer considered "canon".

LanguagesEdit

  • English is my mother tongue
  • I learned Japanese for seven years at school, and I speak it at an intermediate level. Nowadays I teach myself using a combination of Duolingo and anime.
  • I used to learn Chinese as well, but I really suck at it.
  • I used to speak German at an intermediate level, but I stopped learning years ago, so my German speaking and writing skills have unfortunately regressed to a basic level. I'm trying to re-learn German by myself though.
  • I learn Latin bit by bit through my choir, where we sometimes sing classical music in Latin.

My friendsEdit

This is a list of who I consider my friends on this wiki. If you think of me as a friend, feel free to add your name below!

To-do listEdit

  1. I lie. I don't have a to-do list.
  2. Write a to-do list because I want to get on the bandwagon.
  3. Rejoice because I now have a to-do list.
  4. Realise that my to-do list isn't really a to-do list and go to a quiet corner to cry.

Okay. The following is my REAL to-do list.

  1. Create articles for all of the Sims in the new Vargheim series.

SandboxEdit

List of subpagesEdit

MilestonesEdit

  • 12 September 2014: I've been on TSW for 6 months!
  • 12 March 2015: I've been on this wiki for a year! Woo! *party*
  • 22 May 2015: 2,000th edit on Fanon:Diary of a Young Alien! (Well in reality my 2,000th was on a template and the 2,001st was on my userpage, but hey, who's counting? Not you, I hope. That would be seriously weird.)
  • 14 April 2018: I RETURN!

SignatureEdit

THE TIM TAM IS MY SPIRIT ANIMAL (TSWAHMGWContribs)

My page on other wikisEdit

Here's a list of my user pages on other wikis, in case you want to have a little look :)

日本語を話せますか?Edit

日本語を話せたら、このユーザページの日本語訳を読めます!

My aliasesEdit

  • Discord: Tim#2078
  • Minecraft: TheTimManDraws
  • I'm on Origin: TheTimManDraws
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.