FANDOM

MonoChaos

aka Drake

  • I live in Planet Earth
  • I was born on February 14
  • I am Male
Trait Artistic
This user has the Artistic trait.
Trait Bookworm
This user has the Bookworm trait.
Trait Cat Person
This user has the Cat Person trait.
Trait Computer Whiz
This user has the Computer Whiz trait.
Trait Night Owl
This user has the Night Owl trait.
Trait Rocker
This user has the Rocker trait.
Trait Shy
This user has the Shy trait.
Trait Socially Awkward
This user has the Socially Awkward trait.
Buzzed
This user likes coffee.
Fav Mac and Cheese The user's favorite food is Mac and Cheese.
Fav Black The user's favorite color is Black
Fav Rock The user's favorite music is Rock.
Aspiration TS4 Bestselling Author
This user has the Bestselling Author aspiration.
Aspiration TS4 Computer Whiz
This user has the Computer Whiz aspiration.
Trait TS4 Art Lover
This user has the Art Lover trait.
Trait TS4 Bookworm
This user has the Bookworm trait.
Trait TS4 Creative
This user has the Creative trait.
Trait TS4 Geek
This user has the Geek trait.
Trait TS4 Loner
This user has the Loner trait.
Eye-hazel
This user has hazel eyes.
Haircolor3-TS3
This user has brown hair.
TS3-Young-Adult
This user is a young adult.
Gendersign This user identifies as transgender.
Lgbt-flag This user is a proud member of the LGBT Community, or an ally.
Lgbt-flag This user identifies as gay.
Found a Roommate This user is proudly out of the closet!
AquariusLN This user is an Aquarius.
Brightened Day This user is happily single.
Sold a Masterpiece
This user is an artist.
TS3 Cat
This user is a fan of cats.
Honor Student
This user has/had good grades while in school.
The Sims series This user has been playing The Sims since the 90's.
MTS This user is on Mod The Sims as MonoChaos.
Origin-logo This user plays on Origin as MonoChaos.
Google+-icon This user is on Google+
Mozilla Firefox logo
This user contributes using Mozilla Firefox.
W7logo This user runs on Windows 7.
Mac-logo This user runs on Mac OS X.
Notreligious This user is not religious.
Flag united states america This user is American.

About meEdit

Hello, I am an introverted, writer, artist, bookworm, codemonkey, crazy cat man, gamer. I don't talk much to people I don't know, but once I'm comfortable with a person you can't shut me up.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.