• I live in Switzerland
  • I was born on May 16
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Female
Im 19 years old. I like to play games,watch TV,do sports and much other things. Whats cool on the sims? Its sometimes better than its own life xD.
See The Sims Wiki:Userboxes

Sims 2 puppy and mother
This user is a fan of dogs.
Sims plum-bob1
This user is a fan of the PlumbBob!
Sunlit Tides thumbnail

This user is a fan of Sunlit Tides.

Lunar Lakes thumbnail

This user is a fan of Lunar Lakes.

Al Simhara thumbnail

This user is a fan of Al Simhara.

Barnacle Bay thumbnail

This user is a fan of Barnacle Bay.

Sunset Valley thumbnail

This user is a fan of Sunset Valley.

Pleasantview story This user is a fan of Pleasantview.
Holly Alto (Sunset Valley)
This user is a fan of Holly Alto.
Kaylynn Langerak (The Sims 2)
This user is a fan of Kaylynn Langerak.
Bella Goth (TheSims2 PleasantView) This user is a fan of Bella Goth.
The Sims 2 Pets for console TheSims2Pets wii-1-
The Sims 4 Logo This user might buy The Sims 4.
The Sims 4 Logo This user is an owner of The Sims 4.
The Sims 2: Pets The Sims 2 Pets Logo
The Sims 2 The Sims 2 Logo
Fav Custom The user's favorite music is Custom.
This user's favorite food is anything with cheese.
Fav Cookies The user's favorite food is Cookies.
Fav Red The user's favorite color is Red
MTS This user is on Mod The Sims as Zvieri.
PlayStation Network logo This user plays on PlayStation Network as Zvieri2-3.
Chrome logo
This user contributes using Google Chrome.
Mozilla Firefox logo
This user contributes using Mozilla Firefox.
Windows8 This user runs on Windows 8.
W run around
This user has a pet/pets.
W returnhome
This user loves to travel abroad.
Aa club sports
This user enjoys doing sports.
Singer career icon
This user likes to sing!
Aa club art
This user loves to paint.
Moodlet no frame high quality video
This user likes watching TV.
Play BasketballSoccerFootball

This user's hobby is Sports.

Play HandheldBowlingPlaying Cards

This user's hobby is Games.

Watch a MovieRead a NovelWrite a Novel want

This user's hobby is Film and Literature.

Too Many People This user is an introvert.
Gieke family This user is special in their own way!
Saw Great Movie
This user likes watching movies.
HavingGoodDreams This user likes dreams.
Very Hungry This user is always hungry.
Cuddle Time
This user likes plush toys.
Buzz Crashed
This user doesn't like coffee.
Rude Guest
This user doesn't like it when other people are rude.
SHIFT + CTRL + C This user cheats.
Pancakes This user lets Sims eat Pancakes.
Facebook logo icon This user is on Facebook
Google+-icon This user is on Google+
Sims3 diamond This user is on
Got Left at the Altar by -Sim- This user has never been in a relationship.
Got Rejected for Going Steady by -Sim- This user identifies as asexual.
Rejected Proposal This user is single.
This user is a young adult.
Female symbol This user is female.
This user has black hair.
TS2 Brown Eyes
This user has brown eyes.
Grilled cheese The user has the Grilled Cheese aspiration.
TaurusLN This user is a Taurus.
Christianity This user is Christian.
Trait Dog Person
This user has the Dog Person trait.
Trait Good
This user has the Good trait.
Trait Shy
This user has the Shy trait.
Trait Socially Awkward
This user has the Socially Awkward trait.
Trait Vehicle Enthusiast
This user has the Vehicle Enthusiast trait.
Flag portugal This user is Portuguese.
DE This user speaks German at a native level.
EN-4 This user speaks English at a near-native level.
PT This user speaks Portuguese at a native level.

About me Edit

I came with my parents when I was a toddler to Switzerland and I currenlty live and study here at a school in Canton Zurich. I'm doing a apprentice ship in home economic and gastronomy. I'm also on the first year of it and I have to visit every monday a tradeschool in Zurich. At first I'm a bit of a closed and shy person, but when I get to know somebody better, this often changes.  

Hobbies Edit

I play soccer or sometimes dance in the free time. I love to draw and to paint, mostly by hand. On Computer I like more to paint, but I'm not very skilled in drawing anything as from hand. I enjoy listen to music, I love to write stories or fanfics, playing videogames (Mostly Sims, Grand Theft Auto or Need For Speed) , sometimes I watch TV, but since the most shows I loved to watch are gone, you rarely see me watching TV.  

Origin Edit

I'm from Portugal, but I live in Switzerland since Toddlerhood. I'm from Coimbra, but got a slightly northern dialect, because my father is from the north and my portuguese teacher and the most portuguese from the class were from the north too.  

Current favourite Bands and Singer Edit

☀Cascada, Black Eyed Peas, Rihanna, Adele, Rita Ora, The Gift, Pitbull, Shakira, Lady Gaga, PSY, Backstreet Boys, Eva Simons, Beyoncé, The Happy Mess, C4Pedro, Bushido, The Fray, Thirty seconds to Mars, Nelly Furtado, Lady Gaga, Kesha, Pink, Pitbull and Katy Perry

Favourite Shows Edit

Mayday, Mar Salgado, Monster Buster Club, Scooby-Doo, Tom & Jerry, Inspector Gadget, The Simpsons, Dancin' Days, Fillmore!, NCIS and Kim Possible  

Favourite Games Edit

The Sims 2, The Sims 2 Pets, The Sims 3, The Sims 3 World Adventure, The Sims 3 Pets, Grand Theft Auto San Andreas, Grand Theft Auto Vice City, Grand Theft Auto III, Grand Theft Auto IV, Grand Theft Auto V, Need for Speed Underground, Need for Speed Underground 2, Need for Speed Most Wanted, Need for Speed Undercover, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit, Need for Speed Most Wanted 2012.

Languages I speak/understand Edit

Portuguese: Native language

German: 2nd Native language

English: near native

French: School knowledge (Can't really communicate in F)

Spanish: I can understand it, but I might communicate in portuñol.

Swissgerman: That's actually not counted as a language, but I can.

Simgames I own Edit

The Sims 2 for Playstation Portable The Sims 2 Pets for Playstation 2 The Sims 3 Base game for Windows The Sims 3 World Adventures for Windows The Sims 3 Generations for Windows The Sims 3 Pets for Playstation 3 (fevershly looking for the Computer version on my place). The Sims 4 game for Windows.

World I own Edit

Sunset Valley, Riverview, Barnacle Bay and Lunar Lakes.

Favourite Sims Edit

Bella Bachelor (Goth), Mortimer Goth, Dina Caliente, Don Lothario, Ayesha Ansari, Xander Clavell, Holly Alto, Kaylynn Langerak, Jared Frio, Dustin Langerak, Arthur Langerak, Parker Langerak, Daniel Pleasant, Jamie Jolina, Ophelia Nigmos, Alexander Goth and Davy Linnell, Molly French and Lolita Goth.

Favourite Sim Couples Edit


  • Arthur Langerak and Gloria Goode (Engaged)
  • Mortimer Goth and Bella Goth {Née Bachelor} (Married)
  • VJ Alvi and Lisa Bunch (Dating)
  • Hank Goddard and Pauline Wan (Engaged)


  • Ayesha Ansari and Xander Clavell (Dating)
  • Blair Wainwright and Leighton Sekemoto (Engaged)
  • Davy Linnell and Holly Alto (Dating)
  • Molly French and Jared Frio (Married)

  • Ayesha Ansari and Xander Clavell about to smooch
  • Xander Clavell and Ayesha Ansari Awkward moment
  • Arthur Langerak and his future wife
  • The moon in Lunar Lakes
  • Arthur Langerak and Jeremy Goode
  • Bella Goth in the Sims 4

My shipping obessions Edit

Danny Jackson and Cathy Smith from Monster Buster Club. (Fanon) 

William Dunbar and Yumi Ishiyama from Code Lyoko.(Fanon) 

Humphrey and Kate from Alpha and Omega.(Canon) 

Simon Seville and Jeanette Miller from Alvin and the Chipmunks. (Canon)

Yuno Gasai and Yukiteru Amano from Mirai Nikki. (Canon)

Hans and Anna from Frozen. (Canon/Fanon) 

Daniel Lopes and Eva Pelicano from Mar Salgado. (Canon)[OTP]

Skye and Chase from PAW Patrol(Semi-Canon/Fanon) [OTP]

Marta and Inacio from Coraçao D'ouro. (Fanon)

Nathaniel and Lila from Miraculous (Fanon)  [OTP]

Adrien and Kagami from Miraculous (Fanon)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.