FANDOM

Mollymolata

  • I live in Switzerland
  • I was born on May 16
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Female
Im 16 years old. I like to play games,watch TV,do sports and much other things. Whats cool on the sims? Its sometimes better than its own life xD.
See The Sims Wiki:Userboxes

About me

I came with my parents as I was a baby to Switzerland and I currenlty live and study here at a school in Canton Zurich and Im at 10t grade and have to go to school by Train to another city, which means I arrive a little bit later home and have still homeworks to do or have to study -_-

Hobbies: Play fussball or unihockey, dancing, drawing, listen to music, write fanfictions, playing games, sometimes watch TV

Languages: Portuguese,German,English and Swissgerman.

Country of Origin: Portugal

City of Origin: Coimbra and Vouzela (My portuguese dialect comes from Vouzela, but I belong to Coimbra.)

Favourite Singers/Band: Shakira, Pitbull, Cascada, Black Eyed Peas, Banaroo, Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, David Guetta, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus, Eminem and Britney Spears.

Favourite Movies: Alpha and Omega 1-4, Madagascar 1-3, Fast and the Furious 1-6, Shrek 1-4, The Lion King 1-3, Alvin and the Chipmunks 1-3, Kuch Kuch Hota Hai, Hangover 1-3, Nighttrain to Lisbon and La cage dorée

Favourite games: Grand Theft Auto 1-5, Sims 1-3, PES, FIFA, Need For Speed and Midnight Club.


Have an account on:

Fanpop:Mollymolata Youtube:Mollymolata Thesims3:Zvieri PS3:Zvieri2-3

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.