FANDOM

Isabelle87P

aka Isabelle

  • I live in The Lovely Alps!
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Female
Female symbol This user is female.
Trait Over-Emotional
This user has the Over-Emotional trait.
Trait Computer Whiz
This user has the Computer Whiz trait.
Trait Brooding
This user has the Brooding trait.
Trait Loner
This user has the Loner trait.
Trait Party Animal
This user has the Party Animal trait.
Trait Good Sense of Humor
This user has the Good Sense of Humor trait.
Trait Supernatural Fan
This user has the Supernatural Fan trait.
Fav Custom
The user's favorite music is custom.
TS3-Teen
This user is a teen.
ScorpioLN The user is a Scorpio.
Simoleon This user uses kaching and motherlode.
ALwitchesSM
This user is a fan of Witches.
EN This user speaks English at a native level.
DE-4 This user speaks German at a near-native level.
FR-1 This user speaks French at a basic level.
Lilith Pleasant
This user is a fan of Lilith Pleasant.
Trait Rebellious
This user has the Rebellious trait.
Fav Black
The user's favorite color is black.
Haircolor3-TS3
This user has brown hair.
TS2 Brown Eyes
This user has brown eyes.
Fav Dark Wave
The user's favorite music is Dark Wave.
Moonlight Falls thumbnail

This user is a fan of Moonlight Falls.

Pleasantview story This user is a fan of Pleasantview.
Flag philippines This user is from the Philippines.


Isabelle87P-976e51e1 f792016f

About meEdit

Hi! I'm Isabelle and I live in Switzerland, half-swiss and half-filipina. (When is someone going to make a Swiss userbox? xD) I love the Sims, but I usually spend my time playing MMORPGs and writing stories.


My contributionsEdit

My favorite pagesEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.