aka Ifechi

  • I live in Texas
  • I was born on February 1
  • My occupation is College Student
  • I am Female
AquariusLN This user is an Aquarius.
This user is a young adult.
Trait Loner
This user has the Loner trait.
Flag of Nigeria This user is Nigerian.
Trait Shy
This user has the Shy trait.
Trait Friendly
This user has the Friendly trait.
Christianity This user is Christian.
Wiki separated logo 110x116 This user has made 1,194 contributions.
Fav Black The user's favorite color is Black
The Sims 4 Logo This user is an owner of The Sims 4.
Windows 10 logo This user runs on Windows 10.
Apple logo black This user runs on iOS.
Android logo This user runs on Android.
Life Stories The Sims Life Stories Logo
Opera logo
This user contributes using Opera.
TS2 Brown Eyes
This user has brown eyes.
This user has brown hair.
This user prefers Veronaville's Capp Family
to the Monty Family.
NoDon Lothario This user is not a fan of Don Lothario.
PollinationTech7 This user is a fan of Aliens.
TS2S Gallery 21
This user is a fan of Summer.
This user is a fan of S3PE.

About meEdit

I usually come to write fanon, read fanon, and add stuff to pages (within reason, of course!)

All of my fanon mostly involves the Sims 3, though there may be some of the other games thrown into the mix.. I just wish I were better at writing it :(

Check out my fanon if you have the chance!

Also, I have a Sunset Valley file with ALL Pleasantview, Strangetown, and Veronaville families remade (with family ties and relations) for download right here if you wish to play with them!

Fave PagesEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.