FANDOM

Friends4ever

  • I live in Manila, Philippines
  • I was born on January 7
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Female
TS3-Teen
This user is a teen.
Female symbol This user is female.
CapricornLN The user is a Capricorn.
Flag philippines This user is from the Philippines.
Carjunk This user wishes driveable cars existed in The Sims.


Inspired
This user has an idol!
SHIFT + CTRL + C This user cheats.
Simoleon This user uses kaching and motherlode.
Trait Loner
This user has the Loner trait.
Trait Good
This user has the Good trait.
Trait Virtuoso
This user has the Virtuoso trait.
Trait Computer Whiz
This user has the Computer Whiz trait.
Trait Light Sleeper
This user has the Light Sleeper trait.
Trait Perfectionist
This user has the Perfectionist trait.
Fav R&B
The user's favorite music is R&B.
Fav Hamburger This user's favorite food is hamburgers.
Fav Aqua
The user's favorite color is aqua.
Sims 2 puppy and mother
This user is a fan of dogs.
Cassandra1&2 This user is a fan of Cassandra Goth.
MRS.CRUMPLEBOTTOMS This user is a fan of Miss Agnes Crumplebottom.
Holly Alto (The Sims 3)
This user is a fan of Holly Alto.
Cycl0n3 Sw0rd This user is a fan of Cycl0n3 Sw0rd.
Bunch Family (The Sims 3)
This user is a fan of the Bunch family.

About meEdit

This is your user page. Please edit this page to tell the community about yourself!

My favorite pagesEdit

  • Add links to your favorite pages on the wiki here!
  • Favorite page #2
  • Favorite page #3

My favorite SimsEdit

  • Add links to your favorite Sims here!
  • Favorite Sim #2
  • Favorite Sim #3
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.