FANDOM

Hello!

I'm new to the wiki (well the editing side of it) even though I've been here a long time just browsing the place. Im obviously not known here but I hope I can get to know some people and make friends! (I hope all these user boxes/templates help you to understand me a bit!)
About Me:

TS3-Teen
This user is a teen.
Twitter logo This user is on Twitter
Female symbol This user is female.




My Main Traits:

Trait Absent-Minded
This user has the Absent-Minded trait.
Trait Bookworm
This user has the Bookworm trait.
Trait Childish
This user has the Childish trait.
Trait Clumsy
This user has the Clumsy trait.

Trait Easily Impressed
This user has the Easily Impressed trait.
Trait Excitable
This user has the Excitable trait.
Trait Friendly
This user has the Friendly trait.
Trait Good
This user has the Good trait.

Trait Hot-Headed
This user has the Hot-Headed trait.
Trait Insane
This user has the Insane trait.
Trait Loner
This user has the Loner trait.

Trait Over-Emotional
This user has the Over-Emotional trait.
Trait Perfectionist
This user has the Perfectionist trait.
Trait Shy
This user has the Shy trait.
Trait Socially Awkward
This user has the Socially Awkward trait.







Other Traits:

Trait Dreamer
This user has the Dreamer trait.
Trait Worrywart
This user has the Worrywart trait.




Flag united kingdom england This user is British.





Unimportant Facts:

SHIFT + CTRL + C This user cheats.
Simoleon This user uses kaching and motherlode.
Saw Great Movie
This user likes watching movies.
Simlish Sims2 TV
This user likes the language Simlish.
I am the Greatest
This user is crazy!!

Fav Fish and Chips The user's favorite food is Fish and Chips.
Fav Pancakes The user's favorite food is Pancakes.
Fav Spaghetti The user's favorite food is Spaghetti.

Fav Waffles The user's favorite food is Waffles.
Fav White
The user's favorite color is white.
Play HandheldBowlingPlaying Cards

This user's hobby is Games.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.