FANDOM

Evettael

aka Ева/Eve

  • I live in Санкт-Петербурге/Saint-Petersburg
  • I was born on January 25

Personal information
Knowledge The user has the Knowledge aspiration.
AquariusLN This user is an Aquarius.
Went Steady with -Sim- This user is dating.
Appearance
Haircolor1-TS3
This user has blond hair.
TS2 Brown Eyes
This user has brown eyes.
Hobbies
Watch a MovieRead a NovelWrite a Novel want

This user's hobby is Film and Literature.

PotterySewingPaint an Easel

This user's hobby is Arts and Crafts.

BirdwatchPlant a SeedCatch Butterflies

This user's hobby is Nature.

W returnhome
This user loves to travel abroad.
W run around
This user has a pet/pets.
Favorites
Fav Lilac The user's favorite color is Lilac
Fav Electronica The user's favorite music is Electronica.
Fav Veggi Rolls The user's favorite food is Veggi Rolls.
Traites
Trait Vegetarian
This user has the Vegetarian trait.
Trait Dog Person
This user has the Dog Person trait.
Trait Disciplined
This user has the Disciplined trait.
Trait Artistic
This user has the Artistic trait.
Trait Over-Emotional
This user has the Over-Emotional trait.
Trait Future Sim
This user has the Future Sim trait.
Games
The Sims series This user has been playing The Sims since 2005.
The Sims: Complete Collection The Sims Complete Collection
The Sims 2: Ultimate Collection The Sims 2 Logo
This user prefers The Sims 2 games to any other Sims games. Patricia Gabe Jules Snowman
Pleasantview story This user is a fan of Pleasantview.
Babels
RU This user speaks Russian at a native level.
EN-4 This user speaks English at a near-native level.
Miscellaneous
Balloon notebook This user has written/is writing a Fanon article.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.