FANDOM

Emiluh

aka Emily

  • I live in Finland
  • I was born on April 29
  • My occupation is Student and Charity Shop helper:3
  • I am Female
Twitter logo This user is on Twitter
Fav Aqua
The user's favorite color is aqua.
W7logo This user runs on Windows 7.
Chrome logo
This user contributes using Google Chrome.
TS2 Green Eyes
This user has green eyes.
Haircolor1-TS3
This user has blond hair.
Flag finland This user is Finnish.
Flag of England This user is English.
TaurusLN The user is a Taurus.
Knowledge The user has the Knowledge aspiration.
Trait Genius
This user has the Genius trait.
Trait Pizza Appreciator
This user has the Pizza Appreciator trait.
Trait Loner
This user has the Loner trait.
Trait Neurotic
This user has the Neurotic trait.
Trait Light Sleeper
This user has the Light Sleeper trait.
TS3-Teen
This user is a teen.
Saw Great Symphony
This user likes symphonies.
EN This user speaks English at a native level.
FI This user speaks Finnish at a native level.
FR-2 This user speaks French at an intermediate level.
DE-2 This user speaks German at an intermediate level.
SV-2 This user speaks Swedish at an intermediate level.
RU-1 This user speaks Russian at a basic level.
Simoleon This user uses kaching and motherlode.
Likes Work
This user likes work.
Cuddle Time
This user likes plush toys.
I am the Greatest
This user is crazy!!
Katze This user may be prone to saying "Meow" at random intervals.
The Sims series This user has been playing The Sims since <2006>.
Life Stories The Sims Life Stories Logo
MySims MySimstitlepage
Pet Stories The Sims Pet Stories Logo
The Sims The Sims Logo
The Sims: Livin' Large The Sims Livin&#039; Large
The Sims: House Party The Sims House Party
The Sims: Vacation The Sims Vacation
The Sims 2 The Sims 2 Logo
The Sims 2: University The Sims 2 University Logo
The Sims 2: Nightlife The Sims 2 Nightlife Logo
The Sims 2: Seasons The Sims 2 Seasons Logo
The Sims 2: Family Fun Stuff The Sims 2 Family Fun Stuff Logo
The Sims 2: Celebration! Stuff The Sims 2 Celebration! Stuff Logo
The Sims 2: H&M Fashion Stuff The Sims 2 H&amp;M Fashion Stuff Logo
The Sims 2: Double Deluxe Gamehas dx2


Hey! Salut! Hallo! Moi! Hej! эй! Edit

About meEdit

Hey :D I'm Emiluh, a.k.a Emily, I'm 14, and I live in Finland, although English is my first language.

I'm an avid Simmer, Potterhead and Panemaniac, and I also edit the Surviving High School wiki quite a bit. Most of my edits have to do with grammar and wording, that sorta stuff, 'cause bad grammar completely kills me. I don't mind it if it's on, like, a personal page (similar to this) or in a chat room, but it pains me if I see it on something like a brochure or internet article.

I spend most of my life on the internet (don't we all), but I also play quite a bit of Table Tennis and Handball:3 I'm a bit of a nerd to be honest, I spend a lot of time on schoolwork and I've got a crazy undying love for Anthropology, so in the future I want to study HSPS (Human, Social and Political Sciences) at Cambridge Uni.. in Cambridge;D I do lots of music-y stuff too, I play the guitar, piano, and I'm in numerous choirs and ensembles, including a bad-ass Samba Band- we're actually awesome, we're going on tour to Brazil in 2014 ;D

I'm also a bit of a languages swot as you can see from my userboxes. I grew up speaking English, but my Finnish is just as good as my English is. I'm pretty good at French, maybe not quite as good at German and Swedish, and I've also taught myself some Russian, 'cause it sounds totally awesome and I have a 'thing' for Russian people:') I'd also like to try learning Dutch, and maybe another Slavonic language, as I think they sound nice:3 And I find Icelandic intriguing, but apparently it's, like, impossible to learn since they've been cut off from most other languages, being an island and all that.

Moi:3 Olen Emiluh ja olen 14 vuoitas. Minä asun Kaskisten, ja puhun Suomea, Englantia ja vähän ruotsia:3

Salut! Je suis Emiluh et j'ai 14 ans. J'habite en Finlande, et je sais parler Anglais, Français et Finlandais.

Hallo:D Ich bin Emiluh und ich bin 14 jahre alt. Ich wohne in Finnland, und ich kann Englisch, Finnisch und Deutsch sprechen.

Favourite SimsEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.