FANDOM

Flag argentina This user is Argentinian.
ES This user speaks Spanish at a native level.
EN-3 This user speaks English at an advanced level.
Fav Hip-Hop
The user's favorite music is hip-hop.
Fav Green
The user's favorite color is green.
Fav Mac and Cheese The user's favorite food is mac and cheese.
Chrome logo
This user contributes using Google Chrome.
Safari logo
The user contributes using Safari.
Windows xp logo This user runs on Windows XP.
Sims 2 puppy and mother
This user is a fan of dogs.
PollinationTech7 This user is a fan of Aliens.
Vamp+Human
This user is a fan of Vampires.
Appaloosa Plains thumbnail

This user is a fan of Appaloosa Plains.

Al Simhara thumbnail

This user is a fan of Al Simhara.

Shang Simla thumbnail

This user is a fan of Shang Simla.

Champs Les Sims thumbnail

This user is a fan of Champs Les Sims.

CancerLN The user is a Cancer.
Trait Dislikes Children
This user has the Dislikes Children trait.
Trait Evil
This user has the Evil trait.
Trait Unlucky
This user has the Unlucky trait.
Trait Adventurous
This user has the Adventurous trait.
Trait Disciplined
The user has the Disciplined trait.
Trait Artistic
This user has the Artistic trait.
Trait Rebellious
This user has the Rebellious trait.
Trait Animal Lover
This user has the Animal Lover trait.
Trait Hot-Headed
This user has the Hot-Headed trait.
Trait Computer Whiz
This user has the Computer Whiz trait.
Trait Genius
This user has the Genius trait.
Knowledge The user has the Knowledge aspiration.
Female symbol This user is female.
TS3-Teen
This user is a teen.
Simoleon This user uses kaching and motherlode.
Missing Work
This user doesn't like work.
Buzzed
This user likes coffee.
Carbed Up
This user likes to eat sweets.
Saw Great Movie
This user likes watching movies.
Honor Student
This user has/had good grades while in school.
Spanish sims wiki logo This user also contributes to the Spanish Sims Wiki 240px-Hispanic America (orthographic projection).svg Flag spain
-3 This user is in the UTC -3 timezone.
The Sims series This user has been playing The Sims since 2007.

Hi, im Darlenebunch (Vera Rentero is my Real Name) first of all I want to say I'm not very social so I will write soon

About meEdit

I born in Argentina on July 17, 2000 I play the sims from 7 year old And yet I keep playing, i'm a fan of Gorillaz, as noticed by my profile picture and my favorite genre of music


I love dogs but I have none because my parents do not like.(But i want)

I learned to edit on the wiki in Spanish so I do not make many mistakes in the editions of page. Well that's all I want now to say Bye.--Darlenebunch 17:57, March 24, 2012 (UTC)


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.