FANDOM

Crippiegirl2

  • I live in Australia
  • My occupation is Student
  • I am Female

About meEdit

Eeeee.... this is meeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeee I have all the sims games WOW!! LOL!!!

Okay here's my page to the sims 3 website the sims 3 find tomsim4s page! YAY!!!!


Favourite Sims TOP 20Edit

UserBoxEdit

Missing Work
This user doesn't like work.
Cuddle Time
This user likes plush toys.
Sims 2 puppy and mother
This user is a fan of dogs.
I am the Greatest
This user is crazy!!
Fire! This user likes to burn Sims!
Its Triplets
This user has triplets!
Male symbol This user is male.
Riverview thumbnail

This user is a fan of Riverview.

Trait Artistic
This user has the Artistic trait.
Trait Bookworm
This user has the Bookworm trait.
Trait Computer Whiz
This user has the Computer Whiz trait.
Trait Family-Oriented
This user has the Family-Oriented trait.
Trait Great Kisser
This user has the Great Kisser trait.
The Sims The Sims Logo
The Sims: Livin' Large The Sims Livin' Large
The Sims: House Party The Sims House Party
The Sims: Hot Date The Sims Hot Date
The Sims: Vacation The Sims Vacation
The Sims 2 The Sims 2 Logo
The Sims 2: University The Sims 2 University Logo
The Sims 2: Nightlife The Sims 2 Nightlife Logo
The Sims 2: Open for Business The Sims 2 Open for Business Logo
The Sims 2: Pets The Sims 2 Pets Logo
The Sims 2: Seasons The Sims 2 Seasons Logo
The Sims 2: Bon Voyage The Sims 2 Bon Voyage Logo
The Sims 2: FreeTime The Sims 2 FreeTime Logo
The Sims 2: Apartment Life The Sims 2 Apartment Life Logo
The Sims: Superstar The Sims Superstar
The Sims: Makin' Magic The Sims Makin Magic
&nbsp
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.