FANDOM

Chipikichan

  • I live in Indonesia
  • I was born on February 6
  • My occupation is occasionally gamer
AquariusLN This user is an Aquarius.
Flag Indonesia This user is Indonesian.


Trait Dislikes Children
This user has the Dislikes Children trait.
Trait Evil
This user has the Evil trait.


Trait Eco-Friendly
This user has the Eco-Friendly trait.
Trait Couch Potato
This user has the Couch Potato trait.


Trait Commitment Issues
This user has the Commitment Issues trait.
TS3-Young-Adult
This user is a young adult.

Sims ExperienceEdit

  • I played The Sims when I was in elementary school. The first thing that attracted me is building a house. Thus, I know that The Sims is not only about designing house. It is a life simulation game. Well, I don't remember much, but I still remember how creepy a baby came out from kisses(?)
  • I played The Sims 2 in middle high school. My mom told me to stop playing this game after seeing its "make out" scene. However, I continued to play this game. I didn't know if there were such a "motherlode" cheat, but I still succeed in getting my sims rich by marrying a rich sims *cough*Bella Goth*cough* and kicked her out in the end. *evil laugh*
  • I am currently still enjoying The Sims 3, the only Sims series which installed in my laptop. I love how to change pattern, the simultaneous aging neighborhood, but not the "make out" scene and its default maternity clothes.


--Chipikichan (talk) 06:31, August 20, 2013 (UTC)

Sign
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.