FANDOM

Bigredjanie

aka Jane

  • I live in New Zealand
  • I was born on August 9
  • My occupation is Homemaker
  • I am Female
Female symbol This user is female.
EN This user speaks English at a native level.
LeoLN The user is a Leo.
Flag New Zealand This user is a New Zealander.
TS3-Adult
This user is an adult.
Knowledge The user has the Knowledge aspiration.
Haircolor4-TS3
This user has red hair.
TS2 Blue Eyes
This user has blue eyes.
Have a Baby
This user is a parent.
Its a Boy
This user has a son!
Its a Girl
This user has a daughter!
Trait Loves the Outdoors
This user has the Loves the Outdoors trait.
Trait Nurturing
This user has the Nurturing trait.
Trait Family-Oriented
This user has the Family-Oriented trait.
Trait Bookworm
This user has the Bookworm trait.
High Quality Video
This user likes watching TV.
Saw Great Movie
This user likes watching movies.
Fav Country Music
The user's favorite music is country.
Fav Red
The user's favorite color is red.
Fav Hamburger This user's favorite food is hamburgers.

About me Edit

Hello, I'm Bigredjanie, but call me by my real name, Jane. My favourite colour is red, my favourite music is country and my favourite food is hamburgers. I have 1 son and 1 daughter. My daughter is a fellow Sims Wiki user, her username is Bakerychaz.

My friends on The Sims Wiki Edit

Interests Edit

Image Interest Level
Environment interestEnvironment08
Food interestFood08
Weather interestWeather04
Culture interestCulture08
Money interestMoney05
Politics interestPolitics03
Paranormal interestParanormal00
Health interestHealth07
Fashion interestFashion06
Travel interestTravel07
Crime interestCrime03
Sports interestSports03
Entertainment interestEntertainment09
Animals interestAnimals06
Work interestWork10
School interestSchool00
Toys interestToys02
Sci-Fi interestSci-Fi02
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.