FANDOM

Asianpear

aka maggie

  • I live in québec
  • I was born on November 10
  • My occupation is student
  • I am a cat

Hi! Edit

I know absolutely nothing about editing wiki pages so pardon me if I am horrible at it! Currently I am viewing other peoples' pages trying to get the idea of how it's supposed to look and teaching myself how to actually make it look that way.

Userboxes Edit

Female symbol This user is female.
ScorpioLN The user is a Scorpio.
600px-Flag of Quebec This user is from Québec.
TS3-Teen
This user is a teen.
TS2 Grey Eyes
This user has grey eyes.
Haircolor6-TS3
This user has light blond hair.
Knowledge The user has the Knowledge aspiration.
Trait Bookworm
This user has the Bookworm trait.
Trait Neurotic
This user has the Neurotic trait.
Trait Materialistic
This user has the Materialistic trait.
Trait Loves the Cold
This user has the Loves the Cold trait.
Lgbt-flag This user is a proud member of the LGBT Community, or an ally.
I am the Greatest
This user is crazy!!
Saw Great Concert
This user likes going to concerts.
Foul Food
This user doesn't like eating sweets.
Buzzed
This user likes coffee.
The Life of the Party
This user loves to party!
Watch a MovieRead a NovelWrite a Novel want

This user's hobby is Film and Literature.

Mac-logo This user runs on Mac OS X.
Fav Pink
The user's favorite color is pink.
Fav Shrimp Cocktail
The user's favorite food is shrimp cocktail.
The Sims series This user has been playing The Sims since 2007.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.