SimsPedia
SimsPedia
4726
páginas
Reloj hispano-mundialGnome globe current event.svg.png
Costa Rica Costa Rica 08:33 30px


El Salvador El Salvador 08:33 30px


Guatemala Guatemala 08:33 30px


Honduras Honduras 08:33 30px


México México 08:33 30px


Nicaragua Nicaragua 08:33 30px


Colombia Colombia 09:33 30px


Cuba Cuba 09:33 30px


Ecuador Ecuador 09:33 30px


Panamá Panamá 09:33 30px


Perú Perú 09:33 30px


Venezuela Venezuela 10:03 Dia7.png


República Dominicana República Dominicana 10:33 Dia7.png


Bolivia Bolivia 10:33 Dia7.png


Chile Chile 11:33 Dia6.png


Argentina Argentina 11:33 Dia6.png


Paraguay Paraguay 11:33 Dia6.png


Uruguay Uruguay 11:33 Dia6.png


República Árabe Saharaui Democrática R.Á.S.D 15:33 Dia2.png


Guinea Ecuatorial Guinea Ecuatorial 15:33 Dia2.png


Canarias Canarias 15:33 Dia2.png


España España 15:33 Dia5.png


Filipinas Filipinas 22:33 Dia2.png


(UTC)